Its all about returning to your Rabb in the end!

Screenshot_2016-07-05-21-54-26_1I look around for peace not knowing its in your remembrance.
I look around for love not knowing its in your mercy.
I feel burdened by my sins not knowing the relief I need is in your forgiveness.
I feel restless for what I long for, the unseen, not knowing the ease is in patience and submissiveness to you.
I go away from you but you pull me back to yourself. I crawl towards you and you give me strength to run.
U are my guiding light not knowing which I go astray.. bring me back, take me in your shade and give me the best I deserve oh my rabb; as there is no going anywhere but only returning back to you in the end!

 

SR

Leave a Reply

